LISA District   |   Online Application   |   Academic Calendar   |   Testing Calendar   |   Lunch Menu   |   Photos   |   Job Application   |   Wednesday Mail   |   STEM   |   Staff E-mail

Apply Online!!!
 About LISA
 Follow Us
    Academic Calendar
    Activity Calendar
    Grievance Policy
    Bell Schedule
    Accelerated Reader
    ELL Resources
    Gifted & Talented
    Lisa Academy Curriculum
    Student Handbook
    GT Handbook
 High School
 Teachers' Webs
 For LISA Parents
    Wednesday Mail
    Home Visits
    Lunch Menu
 Web Galleries
 Student Life
    NWEA for Parents
    Math Practice by RIT
    Reading Pract. by RIT
    Voc. RIT 141-170
    Voc. RIT 171-180
    Voc. RIT 201-210
 Lisa Foundation
    Personnel Handbook
    State Required Information
    Job Opportunities
    Job Application
 Other Campus
    LISA West

Untitled Document


LISA Database


 October 13, Tuesday
Second Quarter Starts
 October 14, Wednesday
PSAT Test for Sophomores and Juniors
 October 16, Friday
Staff Development (no classes)
 October 19, Monday
Parent Teacher Conference (no classes)
 October 22, Thursday
Middle School Award Ceremony
 October 23, Friday
Elementary Honor Roll Assembly for 1st Quarter:
K-1= 8:20-9:00
2-3= 9:00-9:40
4-5= 9:40-10:10
 November 5, Thursday
Staff Development (no classes)
 November 6, Friday
Staff Development (no classes)
 November 11, Wednesday
Veteran's Day Assembly
 November 17, Tuesday
Donuts with Dads
 November 23, Monday
Staff Develoment (no classes)
 November 24, Tuesday
Staff Development (no classes)
 November 25, Wednesday
Thanksgiving Break (no classes)
 November 26, Thursday
Thanksgiving Break (no classes)

Untitled Document

LISA Academy-North