LISA District   |   Online Application   |   Academic Calendar   |   Testing Calendar   |   Lunch Menu   |   Photos   |   Job Application   |   Wednesday Mail   |   STEM   |   Staff E-mail
 

Apply Online!!!
 About LISA
 Admission
 Follow Us
 Academics
    Academic Calendar
    Activity Calendar
    Grievance Policy
    Bell Schedule
    Accelerated Reader
    ELL Resources
    Gifted & Talented
    Lisa Academy Curriculum
 Activities
 HandBooks
    Student Handbook
    GT Handbook
 High School
 Teachers' Webs
 For LISA Parents
    Wednesday Mail
    Home Visits
    Lunch Menu
 Web Galleries
 Student Life
 NWEA
    NWEA for Parents
    Math Practice by RIT
    Reading Pract. by RIT
    Voc. RIT 141-170
    Voc. RIT 171-180
    Voc. RIT 201-210
 PTA
 Lisa Foundation
    Personnel Handbook
    State Required Information
 Employment
    Job Opportunities
    Job Application
 Other Campus
    LISA West

Untitled Document
0


  Comments

LISA Database


Username:
Password:
Help

Calendar
 
 April 1, Wednesday
PARCC MATH Test Part 1 (Grades 3, 6, 7, 8, Algebra I and Geometry) PBA
 
 
 April 2, Thursday
PARCC MATH Test Part 2 (Grades 3, 6, 7, 8, Algebra I and Geometry) PBA
 
 
 April 6, Monday
PARCC MATH Test Part 1 (Grades 4 and 5) PBA
 
 
 April 7, Tuesday
PARCC MATH Test Part 2 (Grades 4 and 5) PBA
 
 
 April 14, Tuesday
IOWA Test Day 1 (1st and 2nd Graders) , Benchmark Science Test Day 1 (Graders 5 and 7)
 
 
 April 15, Wednesday
IOWA Test Day 2 (1st and 2nd Graders) , Benchmark Science Test Day 2 (Graders 5 and 7)
 
 
 April 28, Tuesday
End of Course Biology Test Day 1 (Grade 10)
 
 
 April 29, Wednesday
End of Course Biology Test Day 2 (Grade 10)
 
 
 May 4, Monday
AP Chemistry Test
 
 
 May 5, Tuesday
PARCC ELA Test (Grade 3) EOY , AP Calculus AB/BC Test
 
 
 May 6, Wednesday
PARCC ELA Test (Grade 4 and 5) EOY , AP English Literature Test
 
 
 May 7, Thursday
PARCC ELA Test Day 1 (Grades 6,7,8,9 and 10) EOY , AP Spanish Test
 
 
 May 8, Friday
PARCC ELA Test Day 2 (Grades 6,7,8,9 and 10) EOY , AP U.S. History Test
 
 
 May 11, Monday
PARCC MATH Test Day 1 (Grades 3, 6, 7, 8, Algebra I and Geometry) EOY , AP Biology Test
 


Untitled Document


LISA Academy-North